IJEN KAI First Digital Album Si01

IJEN KAI First Digital Album Si01

2,000 JPY

※This is digital item



Label: Bug Screaming ​Format: Digital Release date: September 29. 2018 1.completely alone 2.india witch 3.darlin' 4.psychic psychics 5.metamorphosis 6.king cobra 7.crawl 8.supposed to fly 9.buzzing addiction 10.gau 11.lucky angel 12.dots All songs and lyrics written by daisuke tsutsui  Sample Size:16 bit Sample Rate:44.1 kHz Bitrate:1411 kbps Music Video ◆completely alone https://youtu.be/o4M74-u37WY ◆gau https://youtu.be/FB4zybfij5g